CON
TACT

STUDIO
studio@chrismcpherson.com
+1 323 953 9733
BLOG
www.almostrad.com
SOCIAL MEDIA
@almostrad


PHOTOGRAPHY

USA

Art Department
NY
Suzanne Siriotis
suzannes@art-dept.com
+1 212 925 4222
LA
Giselle Keller
gisellek@art-dept.com
+1 213 204 4222

ASIA 

Bloc Productions
Sion Millet
sion@blocproductions.cn

SYNDICATION

August
Maryn Rich
maryn@augustimage.com
+1 212 777 0088

 

DIRECTING

 

Hungry Man
LA
Dan Duffy
dduffy@hungryman.com
+1 310 264 3000
NY
Raquel Balsam
raquel@hungryman.com
+1 212 265 5616